Need a smile? I can share one

I needed a little pick me up tonight. I tried icecream but amazingly it just didn’t do it. But this did…

My baby looks so big today, and she has a smile that will melt your heart. Thankfully when my heart hurts, I can look in her eyes and almost immediately I feel better.

I don’t handle change well. I love to change THINGS, but I hate when things change. I know that sounds confusing but its true. I found this and find it really true and inspiring…

While I don’t like change and while the current changes are upsetting at the moment, I’m going to try to dance to the music and just take it one day at a time. Everything changes, nothing is constant. Even the thing that once was the constant…will eventually change. I guess it is kinda like music…listening to the same note all day would be boring right? So I suppose change is good. In time, all change is good…

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in change, heart melting, Smiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

