Wednesday Washup

OH Kate @ Did That Just Happen? you just had to add something to my to-do list!

It’s actually a pretty good idea though, so you win. I’ll do my best to take a moment every Wednesday throughout the challenge to update you on my progress.

Today is only day two…so I don’t have much to update about, but I’m proud of myself for remembering to read it and do it! So that’s something!!

Mary’s challenge for today may take more than just a day. I’m not sure how to do what she’s asking on more than a “today” basis. It’s easy to do something once but I really need to think and reflect on what changes I can make within myself and our home to bring more “life” to our family and life. I’m working on it…we’ll see.

Martha’s challenge was easy. I just had to do it. Thankfully it was mostly an organizing chore rather than just cleaning, and I LOVE to organize!! I know…I’m weird.

So two days in and feeling good about it!!

Wish me luck as I head into the next seven days of challenges. I’ll let you know how it goes!

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wednesday Washup

  1. Good luck! And I’m looking forward to Wednesday Washup!! 😉

Leave a Reply

