Mary Poppin’s aint got nothing on me!

I supposed it’s fitting that growing up as a little bag lady my favorite movie was Mary Poppins…

Who wouldn’t love it??  Music, dancing, magic, and a bag that holds EVERYTHING you could ever want!

Image

Image courtesy Google

Since becoming a Mom I’ve tried many different bag options.  Carrying the diaper bag with my stuff inside (works great until the hubs goes somewhere with baby and you’re left at home without a wallet or car keys), carrying the diaper bag AND my bag (and my child), to my current situation.

I carry my Shelby bag by Grace Adele.

photo (1)

The functionality of these bags is AMAZING!! I cannot say enough good things about these bags.  I call this particular bag my very own Mary Poppins bag… because it fits EVERYTHING!

ShelbyShay In Action

Is that not incredible?  I told you I could write an entire post about this bag!!!  I LOVE IT!!!!  I will admit for the purposes of being honest – I don’t always carry it this full.  There are times when I need a full diaper bag for Landon.  But I love the option of stuffing a few baby necessities into the middle section and just going, because I can’t tell you how many times I said “Oh just leave the diaper bag in the car…we won’t need it” and lived to regret it.

photo (3)

But when you’re carrying around a chubby baby like mine…the less I have to carry the better!!!

Whether you live out of your purse, want to upgrade your diaper bag situation, or want a less obvious camera bag…Shelby is your girl!  Haven’t seen how to make any bag a camera bag yet??  Just add something like THIS to the middle section of your bag and bam…instant camera bag!

So there it is… my very own version of a Mary Poppins bag.  And while Landon and I are enjoying the flexibility of carrying less…big sister is enjoying stealing my dust covers 🙂

photo (4)

Growing my own little bag lady…one Grace Adele bag at a time 😉

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mary Poppin’s aint got nothing on me!

  1. Pingback: Things are Leeking Around Here | Did That Just Happen Blog

Leave a Reply

