March Madness is upon us

March Madness means many things to me.

First it reminds me of a ton of fun and school spirit being an alumni of one of the biggest NCAA basketball schools in the nation — Rock Chalk Jayhawks!!!

Second, it means my Dad will be MIA and I need to remember to call and visit with my mom more 😉

Third, it means its time for the annual crawfish boil.

Image

Image courtesy Google

A work function that my husband and I look so forward to!  So much so – that he takes it off work every year so he’s not rushed and can enjoy feasting on these little mudbugs.  (Don’t knock it until you try it!  It’s not something I thought I would EVER eat – but its so fun and they’re actually quite yummy!)

This year March Madness is taking on a new meaning for me.  Since becoming a Grace Adele consultant it’s become another way to get creative in presenting my products.  I love my Jayhawks and would wear my KU gear daily if I could get away with it.  So finding a way to incorporate that into my bag and accessories is icing on the cake!!  So if you’re like me and have a team you love to support here are a few of the looks I’ve put together!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

MMKSU

If there is a team you’d like to see a look for that isn’t included let me know!  I’ll get it added! 🙂

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

