I Polyvored myself!

 

 

I Polyvored myself!  HAHAHA!  

So a few weeks ago I was playing in Polyvore.  Half trying to figure it out (I still have a LONG way to go) and half trying to put some cute looks together to promote Grace Adele.  I’d fallen in love with the host exclusive items and HAD TO HAVE the green Bay Clutch (bottom left clutch).  So I thought it would be fun to put a look together for it to share.  

That’s when I found it… a Maxi dress in a petite!!!  I can NEVER wear the cute Maxi dresses found in stores…at 5′-0″ I’m always too short.  And always sorely disappointed.  So this find was incredible!  Just in case you’re a shorty like me, here is the link to the perfect short person maxi 🙂

Image

Follow me on polyvore, I’ll eventually figure it out 🙂
http://erica-n-duncan.polyvore.com/

I apologize for the dark picture, I wasn’t really intending on blogging it when the hubs took it.  But I love that I was able to put the look together on the computer and then put the pieces together.  

 

 

Image

I LOVE the dress.  It’s the perfect length and very comfortable.  The necklace brings the perfect pop of green to the top and while it’s not pictured I carried my matching green Bay Clutch. I think I’m now in love with Polyvore.  I even used it for my Easter outfit inspiration since this worked out so well!

Pretty sure many more outfits will start on Polyvore from now on.  Now even my shopping is ruled by technology!!  Not really sure how I feel about that yet…

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Polyvored myself!

  1. LOL! That’s kinda cool! And the dress does look great on you, especially with the necklace!

Leave a Reply

