WHY I Choose Scentsy

In my post last week, I told you my story about choosing Scentsy and promised to explain WHY Scentsy…  Below are my top ten reasons for choosing Scentsy Family.  But before I go there, I have to explain a little backstory.

Admittedly, when I joined Scentsy Family it wasn’t initially to be a Scentsy consultant.  I joined to be a part of Grace Adele.  I knew I could get excited about bags and jewelry and it was a wonderful and fun beginning to my business.  But GA was just a launching point for me, just the diving board into the amazing pool of Scentsy Fragrance.  Our team is diverse and by being a part of the Scentsy Family I was fully immersed in all things Scentsy and it didn’t take long to realize I was in!  Hook, line and sinker!

My Top Ten Reasons for Choosing Scentsy:

1 – The Scentsy Family was created by real people, with real struggles, so they get it.  They have built Scentsy from the ground up and stand by not only their products but their consultants.  It truly is a family.  They have created a business that gives as much as it takes.  We have an “arrows out” philosophy where we are encouraged to DO MORE and to give whenever we can.  Whether its a #doubleyay, or running a fundraiser and donating our commission; The Scentsy Family truly cares.

Want to meet the founders of Scentsy and hear their story?  Click here!!

2 – Quality products I feel confident sharing.  Did you know that Scentsy offers a LIFETIME warranty on manufacturer defects?  Not only that…if something is wrong with your product, they’ll pay for the shipping to have it sent back to them and send you a replacement.  I can’t think of many other companies that do that!

3 – I don’t have to “sell” anything.  Scentsy products truly sell themselves.  I just share my experiences with them.

4 – Variety!!  Variety is the spice of life right?  Most people still think Scentsy is just wax and warmers, but did you know that we also have a complete line of body care and laundry products???  And they’re AMAZING!!!!

10425191_10202557560005861_113580746110813205_n

5 – There is no script.  Scentsy encourages us to use our own passions and talents to share the products and run our business.  No cookie cutter consultants here!

6 – Flexibility!  This is your business, you can work as much or as little as you want to.  Set your own goals and schedules and then your Scentsy Family will help support you to get there!

You get paid for this

7 – They PAY ME to do this!?  I swear every month when I’m paid I’m in shock.  Every.Single. Month.  I mean really…they pay me to have a BLAST!!!  I never imagined having this much fun and being paid to do it!

Courtesy Google

Courtesy Google

8 – Not only do they pay me for this, but I earn rewards (FREE product), promotions, awards, and even have the opportunity to earn a FREE TRIP!!!  Like completely FREE.

9 – Change your life!  Scentsy completely changed mine in so many ways.  And just one of those is financially!  I’m able to pay off debt, enjoy the present by spoiling my children, and save for the future!  All while building my business and watching my dreams come true!

10 – Oh the support.  This is my favorite part of the Scentsy Family.  My team is a sisterhood.  We challenge each other, help each other, love each other.  Some of my best friends are my Scentsy Sisters.  Together we can move mountains.

31- join starter kit***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WHY I Choose Scentsy

  1. I”m glad you enjoy it! Does it pay well? I have friends who sell various things: Gold Canyon Candles, 31 bags, Origami Owl Jewlery, Jamberry Nail wraps, etc. They love it, but I’m more of an introvert, so stick to things that make me anonymous. 🙂

    • I used to be like that!!! Scentsy has definitely brought me out of that bubble in a big way. It really does pay well. The compensation plan is one of the best around. Of course your level of pay will all depend on how hard you work your business but they are very generous and on top of our pay, the rewards are phenomenal. Here is our compensation plan 🙂

      • Very cool. I live Phoenix and there always seem to be “shows” where various sellers (such as scentsy sellers) are invited to have a table and sell their goods. I’m too nervous to get into one of those businesses because I defiantly don’t have the personality for it and the competition where I live is fierce.

  2. While doing shows and events are definitely one avenue, you don’t have to do that to be successful. The great thing about Scentsy is that you don’t have to compete…we have people on our team that are literally neighbors and are never competing for business. It’s one of those products that just sharing your experiences with it gets people excited to try it and then they spread the word!

  3. Pingback: Spring is here!!! | gracedbyemilie

Leave a Reply

