October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

It’s finally October!!!!  Which to me means cooler weather, fall scents, pumpkins everywhere and in everything, and Breast Cancer Awareness.

I’ll be honest, I haven’t personally been affected by Breast Cancer.  But I know many who have and am thankful for an opportunity to support them.

Every season Scentsy picks a cause to support and this season, it’s Breast Cancer.  They’ve created a gorgeous (even more beautiful in person) warmer with trendy marker art celebrating the iconic pink ribbon.  And for every.single.one they sell they will donate $7 to the National Breast Cancer Foundation (NCBF).

Social-Standard-Cause-800x800px

We want to be a part of spreading the message of Hope to survivors and encourage early detection.  Just another reason #ichoosescentsyfamily !!

Image courtesy pinterest

Image courtesy pinterest

Contact me today to get yours!!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month

  1. That is adorable looking! $7 for every one sold? That is impressive, most companies donate 50 to 75 cents

  2. YES! Scentsy is seriously so generous, just another reason I love them. They did a similar Breast Cancer warmer in 2010 and were able to donate over $600,000 with it! We’re hoping to beat that this year! It’s all about our mission to “contribute more than we take”. Arrows out ya’ll! 🙂

Leave a Reply

