What’s going on with Scentsy – October Edition

Is it Friday yet?

I cannot believe it’s only Wednesday!  This week has been an absolute whirlwind already.

Thankfully I’ve hit the downhill slope of my work week and can relax a little.  Well…maybe once I get my house clean and ready for my Mom to get into town! LOL

But man Scentsy isn’t slowing down one bit!!  We have so many exciting things going on right now…

First, Scout sold out!  ALREADY!!!

10712951_701124123303585_1303937150691087394_n

He didn’t even make it a full month!  That’s the thing with these new limited time Buddies…you have to get them fast! We still have Cluck and Stella available (here) but we are all anxiously awaiting the release of the new mystery Buddy!  They haven’t even told consultants what to expect!!

A consultants Jerry Maguire Moment

A consultants Jerry Maguire moment

Do you have anything you hope to see?  I really want something festive!!!  We have the most adorable Moose hidden in the closeout section that I’ve almost bought my kiddos for Christmas about ten times…but I keep holding out to see if we’ll get a new holiday friend!

My kiddos each have two Buddies and will be collecting more as they come!  We love them!!  Em enjoys picking out the scent paks for her friends and just adores them.  Landon’s doesn’t currently have a pak in it but I’ve got some Just Breathe paks ready for cold season!!  We carried his Bramble Bear with us on vacation this year and it was perfect for holding his binkies while we traveled.  Kept them convenient and clean! (See Bramble and his friend Pennys adventures on instagram at #thegreatbuddyadventure).

Next, it’s time to vote for your favorite discontinued Scentsy bar!

BBMB-paper_01

BBMB (Bring back my bar) will happen in January and its time to get your vote in!!  Do you have a favorite that has been discontinued?  Here’s your chance to get it back for a limited time so you can stockpile it!!!  Go here to vote!!!

Finally…  Are you decorating for fall yet? Starting to think about Christmas decor?  Our gorgeous holiday warmers are the perfect addition to any holiday decor!  Make sure to order yours soon so they have plenty of time to get in and enjoyed!


ff72d0b5b04b369304cb3b83840d06ca

holiday warmers

 

fall scents

WHEW!  That’s a lot of Scenty stuff folks!!!  It’s an exciting time over here!  What are you up to?

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s going on with Scentsy – October Edition

  1. When are they releasing Christmas scents? It feels like it’s been forever!

  2. You silly girl!! They released on 9/1 with the fall scents! 🙂 I’ll update the post with the list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

