Thrifty Gifting Scentsy Style

I bet you think that Scentsy is mainly a ladies thing…

Would you be surprised if I told you that men love Scentsy too?  Today I want to help you find a gift for everyone on your list…AND save money doing it!!

Gifts for everyone

Let’s start with our men because honestly I think they are the hardest to shop for! Especially their stockings!  Are you like me and endlessly scroll through pinterest every year looking for new “stocking stuffers for men” ideas???  Well here’s a secret…men love their cars…and while they don’t like to admit it…they like their cars to smell good!  We have scent circles, travel tins, and scent paks that are great to use in the car.  Even better…they are the perfect sized item for stockings!!  My husband also loves the shower gel!  He is quick to tell me when he’s running low! And of course, we have warmers for men too, there are several to choose from and we have an entire line of wax (and layers) in “Scentsy Man” scents to go with them!

I think the next hardest person on my list are the little gifts I need to give.  You know, the teacher gifts, neighbor gifts, babysitter, ect.  I think for these gifts a hand lotion and hand sanitizer is perfect!! Even better, the sanitizers come in a box of three!  So break it up into three gifts and add a hand lotion bundle and you’re set!

What about grandma?  I think the body butter is a great gift for grandma and it’s $12 price point doesn’t break the bank!  The room sprays for a quick but concentrated spritz of scent are fabulous too!  But our wax and warmers are of course the biggest hit in this group!  Did you know you can put grandbabies picture or custom art in a warmer for grandma????  GREAT personal gift!!

Image courtesy Google

Image courtesy Google

The women or teen girls on your list? I just sent my teenage sister the shower saver package with a shower gel, body lotion, body spray and hand soap.  She’s in love! And our lip balms make for great stocking stuffers!

The little ones in your life? A Buddy is a great gift and at a reasonable price point!!!

So for anyone on your list…we’ve got you covered!  I can help you stay within budget as well!

STOCKING STUFFERS HOLIDAY THRIFTY GIFTING

If you have a large number of people to purchase for, I’ve got a great holiday bundle packages too!

HOLIDAY BUNDLES

Above are just two ideas of how to bundle gifts for savings…there are MANY more ways to do it!  Let me help you check off your holiday gifting list and stick within your budget!

Challenge me!! Send me your list and budget and I’ll help you get the most for less!!!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thrifty Gifting Scentsy Style

  1. I love the idea of the warmer for grandma, with the grandkids pictures! That’s just genius! And the scent circles for the car does sound ideal for the guys in my life! 🙂

    • Every grandma likes to see something special of their grandbabies but how many plain picture frames do they need? Have you tried a travel tin? I really like those for the guys because of their cool “stainless” like finish and you can open it a little or a lot to let the fragrance out. If you have someone that likes a LOT of smell…go with a scent pak! 🙂

Leave a Reply

