Delivery Day

It’s Friday!!! YAY!!!  It’s also… Delivery Day!!

I absolutely love dropping off my fabulous customers orders!  They get SO excited!!!

Recently, I had an old friend contact me about hosting a basket party.  She really wanted one of the new warmers and hubby was being a scrooge about it.  So she decided to EARN it!!!  I packed up some testers, a few catalogs/fliers/order forms and sent them to her.  In just over a week she took her basket party (aka pouch party, party on the go, catalog party, ect) to her family reunion, to work, to friends (we even set up a facebook event) and was able to have an incredible party!  She not only earned the warmer she wanted for FREE… but she was able to get three other warmers for half off and $65 worth of bars, dryer disks, lotion, hand sanitizers, and lip balm for…FREE!!!

Yes…you read that right…FREE!!!

0e757797c7306f85e30f8248079d4511

Afterwards she was shocked to find out that her entire total was about what ONE warmer would have costed.  And the best part is she didn’t even have to clean her house!  She immediately said she wanted to do it again in the spring!

Several of her customers weren’t even local, so we were able to ship them directly to them.  The ones that were local got to enjoy FREE shipping with their party order and everything was bagged up separately and ready for her distribute.

Reminder to never ask your husband to take the picture before delivery...Not the best representation lol

Reminder to never ask your husband to take the picture before delivery…Not the best representation lol

It really is that easy to host a party!!!

It truly does pay to be a host!  I love the flexibility of Scentsy because we have so many ways to party!

1- The traditional home party!  Girls night out is always fun!!!

744b1c174105ba9eca68d79fa4338f87 (1)

2- A basket party (described above). Basket party

3 – A Facebook partyfacebook party

Can you tell we like to party??!

It’s a great time to host a party and earn some phenomenal rewards to help you knock some items off your Christmas gift list OR spoil yourself!!!  Contact me today to schedule your party!

If you think these rewards rock…imagine getting them all.the.time!  Ask me about joining my team so you can be paid to party too!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

