Five Scentsy products I can’t live without!

Do you have a favorite child?  Or favorite pet?

You know you probably do…You won’t admit it, but you do!  You won’t admit it because, well we aren’t supposed to play favorites.  Well it’s the same way for Scentsy… I’m not supposed to have favorites because I’m sharing products with a variety of individuals and what I have to offer is incredibly subjective.

But even though I’m not supposed to play favorites, just today I’ve decided to share with you MY top products!

1- Warmers!  Without warmers there would be no Scentsy; and I am a warmer addict.  I currently have TEN warmers in my house.  And several that I keep trade in and out seasonally.  My all time favorite warmer is Whoot.  I am stupid over owls and I just adore him.  I also have the plugin version in my guest bathroom!  After Whoot it’s a toss up between the Shadow and Silhouette line because you can purchase one base and get different inserts/or wraps to change them up as often as you want at a low cost!  SO versatile!  And I LOVE versatility!

Whoot

Whoot can be found here

2- Wax!!!  Obviously our wax is the best around!  You can buy wax several other places, but wax is what we do, and we do it right!  I’ll be honest that our wax isn’t the cheapest you can find, but I believe it’s the best.  If you want to challenge me…contact me!  I’ll send you a sample of our stuff and you decide!

Orville Thomas - Scentsy Founder

Orville Thomas – Scentsy Founder

3- Buddies!  I know, I know…I’m a grown adult…I’m supposed to be over cute, stuffed, soft, cuddly things.  I’m not!  First, they are again…VERSATILE!  My kiddos love them to play and snuggle, but they can do so much more!  We popped binkies into Landons when we traveled for a safe/clean place to keep them so we knew where to find one in a hurry!  Em loves hers to smell good with a scent pak…and they keep her room fresh!  Hate digging under a pillow for tooth fairy duties?  Put the tooth in the buddy and replace it with money/treats in the night! Need a warm snuggly for Christmas light rides? Not to mention they make for awesome gifts!  Birthdays, baby showers, Christmas!  I love gifting buddies!  They’re all limited time items so we never know what’s next.  Today we have several close out options and even some baby buddies which I personally adore!!

MSYRTF          5ae7da4d4c51732ef26e49967af7e6c194540d764543bd4b1b6f50a793d951a0

4- WHIFFS!!!  Did you even know that Scentsy has LAUNDRY products now??  It is seriously amazing.  I am in love.  The whiffs are by far one of my favorite products and I will NOT do laundry without them!

Image courtesy Google

Image courtesy Google

I love them because they not only smell amazing, but they are really gentle on my little ones skin.  Previously we only used free and clear.  Both my kiddos struggle with eczema!  I was nervous to try the whiffs but we’ve been using them for over six months without a single issue!  They’re purely coarse epsom salt and fragrance – while the above picture shows them colored, they’ve recently changed that and made them dye free as well!  Our clothes AND my laundry room have never smelt better!  And YES…they are safe in your HE machine!

5 – Pretty much the entire body care line!  I LOVE my shower gel…like use it every single day love it!  I then get out and use the body lotion and a spritz of body spray when I walk out the door.  When I really want to pamper myself I dip into the body butter…so amazing! I even use Scentsy handsoap in my kitchen and bathrooms and carry the sanitizer and hand cream in my purse.  I was hesitant with this line because I liked what I was previously using…Scenty’s is SO much better!  Again…challenge me!  I’ll send you a sample and you won’t look back!

R1-Layers-BathandBody-Styled-FW2014

So while I’m not supposed to have a favorite…these are mine! LOL  Do you have a favorite Scentsy product?  I’d love to hear from you!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Scentsy products I can’t live without!

  1. Okay, that’s not a top five list – that an “I love everything” list! LOL. It’s great that the products have you so enthusiastic that you can’t pick just one – or five!

  2. Snicker!!! There are a lot more I didn’t touch on! But these are the ones I just can’t live without 🙂

Leave a Reply

