Last Call for Rocktober!!!

Rocktober

Just FOUR more days to join my team in October and receive an extra awesome Starter Kit!!!  Same $99 (plus tax and shipping) but on top of the normal goodies that have you ready to party, you receive mini testers and a tote bag so your ready to rock basket parties too!!

33 - now hiring

It’s a great time to join!!!  Christmas is around the corner which means Christmas shoppers will be in full force soon!  This is a fabulous time to get started building your customer base and get your name out there!

Image Courtesy Pinterest

Image Courtesy Pinterest

I’ll be the first to admit that taking a leap and starting something new like this is scary!  And sometimes, a $99 investment is a lot when you aren’t sure it will pay off.  But I promise, my team is amazingly supportive and we work together to help each other succeed.  We’re here to help you soar!

Did you know that you could likely make back your investment with your first paycheck?  If you just sold $500 in product during your launch, your commission would pay back your investment!!  AND…Scentsy rewards great starts with a shooting star award AND an opportunity to purchase the shooting star kit!!  This collection is a great savings and a fabulous way to build your stock or purchase hostess gifts/donation items/ect fast!

Shooting Star

Image Courtesy Google

Image Courtesy Google

You don’t have to have all the answers right away…That’s why Scentsy is great and has us work together as teams!  “You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to START to be great!”  Join us!!  This time next year you’ll wish you’d started earlier!  I know I do!!

No stock to maintain (unless you want to), no monthly minimums (You only have to submit $150 in retail sales once every three months to remain a consultant!) Just real people sharing real and awesome products with their friends.  It’s that simple!

Join my team

Don’t let fear get in your way!  Join my team today!!  I promise to hold your hand every step of the way, and to help you create YOUR business that suites YOUR needs and goals!  Go here, or contact me to join my team TODAY!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

