November with Scentsy

I cannot believe it’s November?!  Where has the time gone????  WHERE?!

There are only 53 days until Christmas!!  YIKES!!!!

That just means that it’s time to start your shopping and think about your holiday decor!  Because the day after Thanksgiving…Tree’s up!!

November is going to be HUGE for Scentsy!  HUGE!!!

First of all, our warmer and scent of the month for November is AWESOME!

November sotm wotm

I have several customers that aren’t pine fans…but they’re loving the Snowy Spruce, myself included!  (Wondering how people have tried it so soon??  Ask me about my Scent of the Month Club!) And the cardinal?  Well…there are no words for how cute this guy is!  AND they’re ten percent off for the entire month of November!  Let me know if I can snag you one!

Next is an amazing limited time offer of…

Are you ready for this Scentsy Addicts???

10425143_10203285941414941_3153587786332175605_nYes…you’re reading that right!  Bricks are BACK!!!  Just for a limited time in our top ten holiday scents we’ll have bricks available.  If you aren’t familiar a brick is equivalent to ~6 bars for only $20 each!!!  You do have to do a little cutting of the wax yourself but they’re a great way to stock up on your favorite scent (or for consultants…make samples!).

Since Stella the Unicorn sold out we’ll be seeing our newest buddy Tucker release on 11/10!

R1_TuckerTigerFlyerindd_US-EN

How cute is he?!  Emilie has already asked for him!  I’m sure we’ll be adding him to our growing collection just as soon as we can.

Finally, Scentsy is also rolling out a mystery warmer!!  We’ve been so excited waiting for it to be revealed… Here are the clue’s we were given…

Mystery Warmer

Mystery Warmer Clue

Any guesses??

I’ve been saying Nutcracker since the first image…the second throws me off…I feel like its TOO obvious, lol.  Not to mention it’s not lost on me that there are two sets of feet in that first one!

I’m so excited to see where November takes us!  October was a FANTASTIC month and I was so blessed to have the privilege of adding some wonderful new consultants to my team.  I can’t wait to see them rock their businesses for the holidays!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

