Do you wanna build a Snowman?

do you wanna build a snowman

This is my kind of building a snowman!  Remove from box, put together, drop in wax, put on hat…done!  No standing out in the cold while my hands freeze!

the cold never bothered me anyway

frost

But if your like our fabulous friend Elsa, and love the cold, this beautiful Silver Frost warmer might be your style. It’s absolutely gorgeous lit and just looks cold to me!  I adore how the snowflakes light up!

Speaking of snow… we don’t get much of that here in Texas so it’s one of those things we dream about and then hate because no one here knows how to drive in it!  And then we’ll gripe because we’re so thin blooded and absolutely freezing and you’ll start to see people dancing around out side trying to keep warm…it’s kinda sad really… we all look like we have happy feet 😉

Penguin

But I’m pretty sure this penguin did it better than we do!

I know, I know…I’m cracking jokes today!  But I’ve got a sick kiddo and needed a little excitement in my life! LOL  Have you seen our Nutcracker yet?  He is AMAZING!!!  He’s a hand painted, Limited Edition, numbered item and comes with a little friend to hang on your tree.  I’m pretty much in love!

Nutcracker in person

So tell me…which is your favorite holiday warmer?  There are many more to chose from!!! Go check them out and come back here or to my facebook page (link below) and tell me which ones your favorite!  Those who play along will be glad they did! 😉

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do you wanna build a Snowman?

  1. I love Silver Frost because it goes awesome with my silver and blue Christmas colors!!

  2. I’m already cold! I have on socks and a fleece pull over!!

Leave a Reply

