Mix it up!

One of the questions I hear all.the.time…is why are we any different from other candles??  Well…uh…because we ARE!

LOL Ok, need a better answer than that?  FINE!

First, we are a wickless candle system…no wick means…

NO fire, NO flame, NO soot, NO smoke, and NOTHING entering your air!  Which right there is almost enough for me!  I know so many people who have issues with scents and can handle Scentsy when they have had trouble with other candle systems in the past.

wickless

Our wax doesn’t evaporate, which means when it loses it’s scent you have to change it out.  This also means there is nothing evaporating into your air.  AWESOME!!!

If you want more information about the safety of our fragrance system, there is a great blog article here you can read 🙂

Secondly, we have options for everyone!!  With 80+ scents to choose from we pretty much can cover everyone, but if we don’t have your favorite, I bet we can make it!

What? Make it??  Well…that’s the beauty of our wax!  It’s easy to mix and match to create your own favorite recipes!  Just a cube of each scent (or even a half of each works) and you’ve got a totally new scent!  Here’s a few fun Holiday examples!

Holiday Hullabaloo

It’s one of my favorite tricks to stretch a dollar!  When you buy 5 bars of wax the 6th is always free… so for just $25 you have at least 13 new scent options when using the wax alone or mixed!  And there are TONS of scent recipes to chose from if you don’t want to create your own…I can send you a list or just type in “scentsy recipes” in pinterest and you’re set!

You’d be surprised what actually works together!  The options are endless!

It’s the perfect time of year to add Scentsy to your home or purchase as a gift!  Let me know how I can help you!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mix it up!

  1. White Christmas mix is the one I have to make every year! I bring in my Christmas boxes, unpack my Christmas Scentsy warmer and get that going – and then I can decorate and put up my tree!

Leave a Reply

