Just another Monday!

Another Monday… I truly dislike Mondays.

It’s the end of the weekend, back to work (soon it will mean back to school for the bigger little so maybe I’ll like it then!), and back to the to-do list that never ends.

Frankly, this week…I need a vacation from my weekend!  Saturday I ran around like a chicken with my head cut off and we cleaned house, like really cleaned the house, lol.  Then Sunday we had church and then I jetted over to support a friend and new recruit by attending her Scentsy launch party, and THEN I came home to make some cookies/finishing cleaning/prep for the big Sunday school party we were hosting at our house that night.  WHEW!!!  It was a whirlwind to say the least.

But it was a great whirlwind.  Last week I was having a moment of panic…feeling overwhelmed and stressed.  My to-do was growing and the bigger it got the less I could seem to accomplish.  But thankfully a good friend reminded me that I’ve got this.  I asked for all of this!  I prayed for God to expand my business and help it flourish and it HAS!  I prayed for us to get more involved in our church and we HAVE! I prayed for my littles and they definitely add some excitement to the mix.  I asked for everything I have, I am NOT overwhelmed, I am just truly blessed.

2abda7a881c49fa8a02688beb302e8e0

So instead of hating on Monday, I’m embracing it and the challenge of the week ahead!  We just finished up a big Scentsy Sale, so I have lots of happy customers to keep up with and I think it’s time to send out another round of smell mail with some sample love.  Would you like to try Scentsy?  Contact me and I’ll add you to my list!!

Have a good week ya’ll!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just another Monday!

  1. So beautiful! Great reminder about all we have to be thankful for!

Leave a Reply

