January is so charming…

Each month Scentsy releases a new, never before seen, warmer of the month.  January is no exception.  This month was extra special because they released an entirely new TYPE of warmer.  Something we as consultants hadn’t even seen before.  They also come out with a new scent.  Here’s January’s…

f0fd9d8428e93720087607731317ac91

I’ve had the warmer for about three weeks but hadn’t found the time to really play with it to see what I thought.  I have to admit…I was skeptical about this one.  I didn’t expect to like it which is probably why it took me so long to make the time.

I was wrong!!!!

Here it is dressed as intended…
charmer1

Isn’t it gorgeous!? But realistically, the options are endless…virtually anything (that wouldn’t melt) could go between the panes of glass.  Here I used a piece of pretty scrapbook paper…

charmer2

Why stop there?  Here I simply cut pinkie pie out of the front cover of my daughters coloring book.  While I was trying to take a picture of this she was freaking out…she wants it in her room now!

charmer3

Finally, this is probably my favorite way to customize the warmer.  I inserted a birthday card and some random tickets to illustrate how easy it would be to make the warmer into a dual purpose warmer/”memory box”.  I’m not going to lie… I love it.
charmer4

The best news of all is that for the remainder of January the Charmer warmer is on sale!  Snatch one up and use it with the hearts for Valentine’s day and then customize it to fit your March needs!  I would love to see how creative you all could get with this…shoot me a picture when you do!

OH!  And don’t forget that for January only a selected twenty scents have been paroled from the Scentsy vault for Bring Back My Bar!  I got mine in yesterday and had a little helper smelling them 🙂IMG_7287 IMG_7285

He’s addicted and such a ham!  The minute he see’s them come out of the box he’s ready for a smell session!  I definitely had some favorites I hadn’t smelt before.  The cucumber lime is so fresh and clean and perfect for the upcoming spring.  Spiced grapefruit is unbelievably yummy, definitely added to my favorites list.  Watermelon patch is perfectly fruity for Em’s room and finally Banana Nut Bread…the one that started it all…I don’t typically like food smells as much, but this is amazing.  I’ll be stocking up while I can!  They’re only paroled through the end of the month so don’t delay!!

Here’s the entire Bring Back My Bar list 🙂

bbmb paper

And just because I can…I have to share this cutie pie with you!

IMG_7284

I’d ordered a Tucker the Tiger to have on hand because now that they’re limited edition it never fails that they sell out and someone needs one.  But my little guy saw the box and knew what was inside.  He was so cute with it I’m not sure I can take it away!

Happy Friday Ya’ll!! I hope you all have a wonderful and safe weekend!!

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to January is so charming…

  1. I love that warmer made into the memory jar! That’s so neat-o!

  2. torreslaina says:

    This is too cool! I love how you can change it up!!

Leave a Reply

