“A year from now, you’ll wish you’d started sooner”

“A year from now, you’ll wish you’d started sooner”

41a2f1e299de50bcf0b452d7e0d73de8

As a Scentsy consultant we use this plug all.the.time.  Some likely think it’s just talk.  I probably would.

But amazingly, it’s not.

If you know me well, you know that previously regardless of my intentions, I started things without the follow through to keep them going…

Case in point… Couch to 5k… I think I lasted a week. <– in all fairness…I learned a valuable lesson.  I HATE to run.

I joined the Scentsy Family on January 28th, 2014 as a Grace Adele Consultant.  It wasn’t until April that I added on Scentsy.  But I have officially been a Scentsy Family Consultant for a year.  And I can tell you…I wish I’d started sooner!  This has been the most amazing year and I am so proud of where I am.

Here is what Scentsy did for me in one year…

1- Gave me, ME, back!  Pulled me out of my shell and got me energized.

978029683b380badeb1ca37014c8a91a

2- Gave me something I do for ME that I enjoy.  This is so huge!  Yes, it’s hard work but it’s hard work I LOVE doing!

1833e7694b83b6e65ac2d422da70d808

3- It brought me some of the most amazing friendships.  I cannot explain how special my Scentsy Sisters are to me.  Some are my closest most treasured friends, I am so grateful to have them in my life and be on this wild ride with them!

4d6de8e9c77f7b5cff3cb8ff6264a288

4 – Gave me a team of my own.  I honestly can’t believe it’s only been a year.  I love watching my team grow and seeing these awesome ladies create such thriving businesses!

20140122-000211

5- Reduced my financial stress.  I did not start Scentsy to make money.  In fact, I was skeptical that I COULD make money.  In the beginning it was being able to go get my hair cut and colored without guilt.  Now I can at minimum pay my entire car payment plus another bill or two every.single.month.

2c5df611204a45b112546ac00d18ed22

And that’s just in my first year!!!  I expect my team to grow by leaps and bounds this year!  The possibilities are endless!!  Will you watch us OR JOIN US?!!

images

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “A year from now, you’ll wish you’d started sooner”

  1. Congratulations!!! Very happy for you!

Leave a Reply

