Spring is here!!!

It’s drizzling outside, my trees are bloomed, allergies in full force, and I’m barefoot.

It’s definitely Spring and I’m kinda loving it!!!

We’ve been taking walks with the kiddos in the afternoons to see our friends down the road.  We can hear them from our house, so we have to go see them every once in a while…

1610900_10102741017725469_9005282126867921619_nYup…those are donkeys!  They’re extremely friendly…I stick my hand through the top of the gate and scratch their heads.  My kids think that’s hilarious.

Spring also brings the new catalog for Scentsy, which I LOVE!!!!  I get so excited during the transition period because the new items are GORGEOUS!!!  And smell so so good!

27a

I’m loving the new scents.  My only sunshine and Sedona Sunset have been big hits so far!!

Have you seen the new warmers?? Here are a few of my personal favorites…

24- spring sneak

20 R1-Morning-VintageGlassGreen-SS2015

26- spring sneak

Notice that my favorites are HUGELY different from each other?  I think that is one of my very favorite things about Scentsy.  There really is something for every one and every decor.  I’m loving the new modern pieces and equally love the new soft romantic pieces.  That petal warmer is INCREDIBLE in person!  It’s hand crafted and absolutely stunning.  Want to see how it’s made?  Check it out here.  I love the time and detail that is put into these pieces.

Scentsy has really stepped it up and hit it out of the ball park with this catalog.  It makes me SO proud to be a part of such a great company that listens to its customers and consultants and strives to be constantly improving it’s products.

Because of this, my business is growing, and so is my team!  If you have ever considered starting your own business NOW is the perfect time!

6b0e96de4725819fac111145e8847b95

People say all the time that “things like this” don’t work.  I’m living proof that they do!  Scentsy isn’t just a hobby for me, it’s a business, a livelihood.  It brings me more joy than I could have ever imagined and has blessed my family financially in ways I couldn’t have dreamed.  If you’re “stuck”…needing a change for yourself…needing a sisterhood of friends that support you…or just need some extra income…

Contact me!  Check out my website for information on joining or glance back at my post on “Why Scentsy”.

Happy Friday ya’ll!! Let me know if I can help you pick some scents or warmers for your home or office 🙂

***If you want more information about my business or team, please contact me, or check out my facebook page and website***

About gracedbyemilie

My world revolves around my little family, I am a wife…a mother…a christian…a designer…an Independent Scentsy Consultant...I'm just me. I'm crafty, a little OCD, a lot emotional, and occasionally funny. My life isn’t always very exciting, but its mine, and I’m excited to share it with all of you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Spring is here!!!

  1. The new spring line looks so fresh! And such a great mix of products!

Leave a Reply

